Easter2011Friday

Easter Invitation

Our Easter services this year will be at Faith Tabernacle in Murphy, Idaho and we are looking forward to a tremendous time in the Lord. We would like to invite you to join us, either in person or via our live video streaming.

Idaho (MDT)
7:00 PM
 
Colombia
8:00 PM
 
Peru
8:00 PM
 
Brazil
10:00 PM
 

United Kingdom
2:00 AM (Saturday)
South Africa
3:00 AM (Saturday)
 
Uganda
4:00 AM (Saturday)
 
Philippines
9:00 AM (Saturday)
 

Idaho (MDT)
7:00 PM
 
Colombia
8:00 PM
 
Peru
8:00 PM
 
Brazil
10:00 PM
 

United Kingdom
2:00 AM (Sunday)
South Africa
3:00 AM (Sunday)
 
Uganda
4:00 AM (Sunday)
 
Philippines
9:00 AM (Sunday)
 

Idaho (MDT)
10:00 AM
 
Colombia
11:00 AM
 
Peru
11:00 AM
 
Brazil
1:00 PM
 

United Kingdom
5:00 PM
 
South Africa
6:00 PM
 
 
Uganda
7:00 PM
 
 
Philippines
12:00 AM (Monday)
 

OTHER RECENT UPDATES

AgfaPhoto

Building project in the Philippines

Published: April 8, 2014

Saturday

Special Meetings – Videos Online

Published: February 14, 2014

See more updates »

AgfaPhoto

Dualed Building Project

See more photos »

image

See more videos »

CURRENT EVENTS

UPCOMING EVENTS

WEEKLY BULLETIN

Subscribe to receive our Weekly Bulletin via email.

NOW IN PRINT

The Invitation

FRAUD WARNING

Be aware that persons falsely representing themselves as missionaries from WMO have been running rental scams. None of our missionaries will use their affiliation with WMO to gain trust. If you come in contact with someone claiming to be associated with WMO that has property for rent or sale, it is fraudulent.